How to Delete or Inactivate Time Cards

CareTime allows users to inactivate time cards but not delete them.  

Navigate to Edit Time Cards from left menu.

1. Find Employee/Time Card

Click Search and select employee from left menu

2. Edit Time Card

Click on the Edit icon for the time card you want to inactivate

3. Click on Inactivate button

Expanded box will disappear and duration will be recorded as zero.

To see a detailed timecard report with audit changes, go to Logs / Time Cards and select detailed timecard.  Then click on the box Detailed View.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk